Call our office to schedule a virtual appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care -  - Pediatrics

Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care

Pediatrics & A Private Medical Practice located in New Albany, IN

4.99/5 Star Rating
119 total reviews

Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Terri is great. She's really good with the kids... She knows her stuff... I always feel better about my kids' health after talking to with her.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
My child was seen quickly and efficiently
Janel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Amazing as always:)
Jackie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Terri started our curbside appointment ahead of schedule and with a smile. This eased our daughter’s concerns for her sick appointment. Terri also answered our questions completely before administering a test. Even though we see her mostly for sick visits, it is always a pleasure catching up. She also remembers everything about her patients- from extra curricular activities to boyfriends and girlfriends. We simply love her and the rest of the staff at CPASC!
Meghann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Always feel so confident in our kids care with Terry!
Crystal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
The best nurse practitioner and staff is absolutely amazing
Laura N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Terri Renfrow was so sweet and understanding! She answered all of our questions and treated our little boy with the sweetest care!
Alicia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
She is so nice and knows how to make my daughter feel very comfortable in her care
Karissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Terri is wonderful! She provides excellent care for her patients, takes time to address any concerns, and is so kind.
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
My family absolutely loves Terri Renfrow! She is personable and listens to any concerns, she really has a connection with our child!
Ashley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Staff is Always very helpful and always understanding. Very thankful. Thank you for your hard work!
Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Terri has cared for our kids for a few years now. She is great. She is always helpful with our concern. She listens and provides helpful information.
Melinda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Teri is always friendly and thorough and takes the time to really listen to my daughters’ concerns.
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
As always we got professional and caring service.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Great Visit. Best Dr. and staff ever.
Adrianna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
I love Terri she is the absolute best always caring and down to earth! She is helpful and takes her time with answering questions and concerns!!
Jessica Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Terri is the sweetest lady! She's great with our toddler and she's very knowledgeable.
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Whatever my concern may be about my children, Terri always takes the time to listen and figure out what's going on with them. She explains her treatments and always answers all my questions. We are blessed to have someone treating our kids and care as much as she does.
Damon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
She cares about me.
Chris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Pleasant and fast.