Call our office to schedule a virtual appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care -  - Pediatrics

Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care

Pediatrics & A Private Medical Practice located in New Albany, IN

115 total reviews

Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meghann C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Always feel so confident in our kids care with Terry!
Crystal G.
Submitted 08/18/21
The best nurse practitioner and staff is absolutely amazing
Laura N.
Submitted 08/11/21
Terri Renfrow was so sweet and understanding! She answered all of our questions and treated our little boy with the sweetest care!
Alicia J.
Submitted 07/23/21
She is so nice and knows how to make my daughter feel very comfortable in her care
Karissa B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Terri is wonderful! She provides excellent care for her patients, takes time to address any concerns, and is so kind.
Jessica S.
Submitted 07/13/21
My family absolutely loves Terri Renfrow! She is personable and listens to any concerns, she really has a connection with our child!
Ashley G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Staff is Always very helpful and always understanding. Very thankful. Thank you for your hard work!
Betty H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Terri has cared for our kids for a few years now. She is great. She is always helpful with our concern. She listens and provides helpful information.
Melinda W.
Submitted 06/28/21
Teri is always friendly and thorough and takes the time to really listen to my daughters’ concerns.
Nicole M.
Submitted 06/25/21
As always we got professional and caring service.
Deborah C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great Visit. Best Dr. and staff ever.
Adrianna R.
Submitted 06/21/21
I love Terri she is the absolute best always caring and down to earth! She is helpful and takes her time with answering questions and concerns!!
Jessica Z.
Submitted 06/19/21
Terri is the sweetest lady! She's great with our toddler and she's very knowledgeable.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 06/15/21
Whatever my concern may be about my children, Terri always takes the time to listen and figure out what's going on with them. She explains her treatments and always answers all my questions. We are blessed to have someone treating our kids and care as much as she does.
Damon V.
Submitted 05/21/21
She cares about me.
Chris R.
Submitted 05/19/21
Pleasant and fast.
Tabetha J.
Submitted 05/18/21
We always love our visits in the office, even if my 2 year old would disagree when it comes time to Terri looking in her ears! ;)
Heather I.
Submitted 05/17/21
We love Complete Pediatrics. We feel like our concerns are taken seriously and our children are always treated with love and kindness.
Janel Adams H.
Submitted 05/17/21
Amazing:) everyone is always great at this office can’t say enough good things
Winter W.
Submitted 05/14/21
Since Dr. Sepheri has retired my kids have been seeing Terri. She is always awesome with all of my kids. She always the sweetest and takes her time when with my kids. We absolutely love her.