Call our office to schedule a virtual appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care -  - Pediatrics

Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care

Pediatrics & A Private Medical Practice located in New Albany, IN

22 total reviews

Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April J.
Submitted 08/05/20
Kelsey B.
Submitted 08/04/20
She is seriously the best and really cares about her patients.
Julie C.
Submitted 07/24/20
My 13 year old daughter went in with an issue and Dr Rezaei took the time to listen to the issue and then explain the issue in a way she could understand & patiently answered all her questions. She even told her the questions were good so my daughter asked more.
Sharlene D.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Rezaei is the best of the best! She has amazing bedside manor, listens and does not rush through appointments. I would recommend her to anyone!
Ashley H.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Rezaei was so great with my 3 year old daughter. She made her feel so comfortable and like she was in a safe environment. Also provided me with so much feedback and took thorough time to speak to me and answer my questions. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Joanna B.
Submitted 07/15/20
We love everyone e in this office. I have suggested the doctors and NP’s to family and co workers and they have chose this office as well and equally love Dr Rezaei.
Karissa B.
Submitted 07/10/20
The app was very simple to use. We got logged in 15 minutes before our appt time. Dr. Rezaei got on the call soon after that, we we were actually done with our appt before our scheduled appt time! It was a quick & easy process!
Kelli W.
Submitted 07/07/20
The staff is always wonderful!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Rezaei is excellent and very thorough. I always appreciate the time we have with her.
Brande K.
Submitted 07/05/20
Wonderful staff and awesome care. Dr. Takes her time.
Crystal G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Exceptional care
Anna C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Rezaei has been my doctor since I was a baby. I am 30 and she is now my children’s doctor. She is very sweet, caring, and compassionate and I’ll never take my children anywhere else. Everyone in the office from receptionist to the nurses & doctors are all wonderful. I highly recommend them.
Darrell M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Good 10
Donovan K.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great doctor and staff!
Mary F.
Submitted 06/20/20
I always like the way Dr Rezaei explains things to me. She talks directly to me and I understand what she is telling me. Even though I’m a teenager, I don’t mind going to the the Doctor.
CHELSEY M.
Submitted 06/20/20
Always interacts with my little ones and is always very nice.
Brittany C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Love the doctor's and staff here. They really like to get to know their patients. My husband and I were both patients here when we were teens. I will never take my 5 kids to another doctor. Dr. Rezeai is awsome and my kids love her.
Sarah T.
Submitted 06/18/20
Terri Renfrow is absolutely amazing. I will never switch where I take my children as long as she is there. She is efficient, kind, caring, and I feel like she truly listens to me as the parent and takes my word into consideration. Plus she works with an amazing team!
Amy M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Been coming here for 14 years with 3 different kiddos. I love the staff and Dr's. So sweet and professional.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 06/16/20
Physician always spends adequate time with the patient and makes sure all questions are answered. We have been in this office for 16 years, and we love the staff and their willingness to spend time with us and educate us.