Call our office to schedule a virtual appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care -  - Pediatrics

Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care

Pediatrics & A Private Medical Practice located in New Albany, IN

91 total reviews

Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur S.
Submitted 04/06/21
Extremely happy with everything about our visit. Terri took her time and was very thorough. The nurse that administered the shots was amazing. She was the perfect combination of quick but gentle! We feel like we’re in good hands here.
Katy L.
Submitted 04/06/21
They are always there at the drop of a call to answer questions or concerns. We have yet to leave after an appointment with questions that have not been answered. We absolutely love are doctors.
Deena M.
Submitted 04/02/21
The drive up appointments have been a great addition during the past year. Terry is always so fast and thorough. My kiddos love her!
Allison (Delaney) M.
Submitted 03/19/21
Quick and efficient. Able to get in last minute !
Christina W.
Submitted 03/08/21
Terri is amazing with both of my kiddos. Always listens to my concerns and we make sure we come up with the best possible plan for them.
Kayla W.
Submitted 03/08/21
Terri is great with both of my kids and always makes sure that I know what’s going on and how to handle my child’s care. I never leave the office unsure of anything and always have a wonderful experience. I couldn’t find anyone I trust more with my children’s care.
Sarah O.
Submitted 03/04/21
We really love seeing Terri. She works really well with Peyton and makes him feel comfortable in her care.
Sarah L.
Submitted 03/03/21
Have been coming to this office since I was a child! Now I have my kids here. We LOVE everyone in this office. We love Terri SO much. Dr R, and Melissa are amazing and we love them to death as well. Very good office. Always helpful and go above and beyond for us.
Leah K.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very friendly, and we didn’t have to wait long!
Kate B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Terry is always attentive and easy to talk to. She is excellent with my kids.
Melissa R.
Submitted 02/19/21
Terri is always wonderful to see. She explains everything very well and makes sure to take time to answer all of our questions. I really appreciate her!
Doria M.
Submitted 02/09/21
great
DEBORAH C.
Submitted 02/06/21
Very helpful, knowledgeable, caring doctor.
Shelby S.
Submitted 02/04/21
We love each of the doctor's at Complete Pediatrics. They each take time to make sure they listen to you, answer your questions, and really check over everything.
Cheyanne E.
Submitted 02/04/21
Terri is always wonderful, we love her!!
Brandy B.
Submitted 02/03/21
All the doctors are so nice and friendly we love it here
Bailey S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Doctor Rezaei is always so patient with my girls and I. She takes the time to explain or elaborate on anything we are unsure about. Getting ahold of her is easy and stress free. I would not want my girls seeing any other doctor other than her! We love you Dr. Rezaei!
Brande K.
Submitted 01/28/21
Best care giver in the world. My kids love going to see her. Couldn’t ask for better.
Xierra C.
Submitted 01/27/21
Terry is a great NP that has always done her best for our children.
Alicia J.
Submitted 01/27/21
Perfect