Call our office to schedule a virtual appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care -  - Pediatrics

Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care

Pediatrics & A Private Medical Practice located in New Albany, IN

101 total reviews

Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Damon V.
Submitted 05/21/21
She cares about me.
Chris R.
Submitted 05/19/21
Pleasant and fast.
Tabetha J.
Submitted 05/18/21
We always love our visits in the office, even if my 2 year old would disagree when it comes time to Terri looking in her ears! ;)
Heather I.
Submitted 05/17/21
We love Complete Pediatrics. We feel like our concerns are taken seriously and our children are always treated with love and kindness.
Janel Adams H.
Submitted 05/17/21
Amazing:) everyone is always great at this office can’t say enough good things
Winter W.
Submitted 05/14/21
Since Dr. Sepheri has retired my kids have been seeing Terri. She is always awesome with all of my kids. She always the sweetest and takes her time when with my kids. We absolutely love her.
Lacey P.
Submitted 04/23/21
Terri is always great at listening to our needs. We're thankful she's on our team.
Bree H.
Submitted 04/21/21
We love Mrs. Renfrow. She is so great with my kids.
Shelby F.
Submitted 04/16/21
We love Terri, she is so great with all of my kids.
Ashley P.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very professional and personal!! Always ready and willing to listen and help as much as possible! Wish more healthcare professionals were the same!
Arthur S.
Submitted 04/06/21
Extremely happy with everything about our visit. Terri took her time and was very thorough. The nurse that administered the shots was amazing. She was the perfect combination of quick but gentle! We feel like we’re in good hands here.
Katy L.
Submitted 04/06/21
They are always there at the drop of a call to answer questions or concerns. We have yet to leave after an appointment with questions that have not been answered. We absolutely love are doctors.
Deena M.
Submitted 04/02/21
The drive up appointments have been a great addition during the past year. Terry is always so fast and thorough. My kiddos love her!
Allison (Delaney) M.
Submitted 03/19/21
Quick and efficient. Able to get in last minute !
Christina W.
Submitted 03/08/21
Terri is amazing with both of my kiddos. Always listens to my concerns and we make sure we come up with the best possible plan for them.
Kayla W.
Submitted 03/08/21
Terri is great with both of my kids and always makes sure that I know what’s going on and how to handle my child’s care. I never leave the office unsure of anything and always have a wonderful experience. I couldn’t find anyone I trust more with my children’s care.
Sarah O.
Submitted 03/04/21
We really love seeing Terri. She works really well with Peyton and makes him feel comfortable in her care.
Sarah L.
Submitted 03/03/21
Have been coming to this office since I was a child! Now I have my kids here. We LOVE everyone in this office. We love Terri SO much. Dr R, and Melissa are amazing and we love them to death as well. Very good office. Always helpful and go above and beyond for us.
Leah K.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very friendly, and we didn’t have to wait long!
Kate B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Terry is always attentive and easy to talk to. She is excellent with my kids.