Call our office to schedule a virtual appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care -  - Pediatrics

Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care

Pediatrics & Private Medical Practices located in New Albany, IN

4.99/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krista Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Terri is awesome with the kiddos - she is friendly and smiles. My daughter loves her!
Mackenzie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr. Rezaei is the sweetest to our baby girl, Aniston. It is obvious why she chose this career path, as she genuinely cares for her patients and their families. She takes her time assessing our daughter at each visit and listens to any concerns we may have, never rushing us out either. I trust her completely with our daughter and I’m so happy she is the one looking out for our girl.
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
We love this provider’s office! Everyone is so helpful and they do their best to get the kids in to be seen same day, which is appreciated!
Jawan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Excellent, as always.
Chelsea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Everyone is always so nice and helpful!!
Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Terri is great. She's really good with the kids... She knows her stuff... I always feel better about my kids' health after talking to with her.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
My child was seen quickly and efficiently
Janel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Amazing as always:)
Jackie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Terri started our curbside appointment ahead of schedule and with a smile. This eased our daughter’s concerns for her sick appointment. Terri also answered our questions completely before administering a test. Even though we see her mostly for sick visits, it is always a pleasure catching up. She also remembers everything about her patients- from extra curricular activities to boyfriends and girlfriends. We simply love her and the rest of the staff at CPASC!
Meghann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Always feel so confident in our kids care with Terry!
Crystal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
The best nurse practitioner and staff is absolutely amazing
Laura N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Terri Renfrow was so sweet and understanding! She answered all of our questions and treated our little boy with the sweetest care!
Alicia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
She is so nice and knows how to make my daughter feel very comfortable in her care
Karissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Terri is wonderful! She provides excellent care for her patients, takes time to address any concerns, and is so kind.
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
My family absolutely loves Terri Renfrow! She is personable and listens to any concerns, she really has a connection with our child!
Ashley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Staff is Always very helpful and always understanding. Very thankful. Thank you for your hard work!
Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Terri has cared for our kids for a few years now. She is great. She is always helpful with our concern. She listens and provides helpful information.
Melinda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Teri is always friendly and thorough and takes the time to really listen to my daughters’ concerns.
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
As always we got professional and caring service.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Great Visit. Best Dr. and staff ever.