Call our office to schedule a virtual appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care -  - Pediatrics

Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care

Pediatrics & A Private Medical Practice located in New Albany, IN

35 total reviews

Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Earlean D.
Submitted 09/27/20
Such a nice person!
Candace N.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very caring and she is very therall.
Anne G.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great option for appointments!
Aubree J.
Submitted 09/23/20
Highly recommend she was able to catch things on telehealth other doctors could not even in person
Rex H.
Submitted 09/21/20
ALWAYS a great visit. She is superb and I will bring my future kids to her without a doubt.
Jonathan B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Easy to use and Dr. Rezaei was with us each step of the way to help!
Bethany H.
Submitted 09/10/20
Terri is the best. She always makes sure the needs of my daughter are met. ♡
Jessica B.
Submitted 09/09/20
We interviewed many pediatricians before our son was born to find someone that understood my husband’s holistic approach and my medical career. We stopped looking after 2 minutes with Dr. Rezaei. From the time our son was born (3 weeks early), Dr. Rezaei has given our son the most loving care and professional knowledge two new parents could ask for. She’s been transparent with us 100% of the time and welcomes feedback and questions if we don’t see eye to eye. Any test, ultrasound, bloodwork, etc. has been discussed with us both and we are confident she has only his growth and success at heart. The staff are wonderful and the whole office participates in fun, engaging activities (like crazy hair day or crazy sock day) to keep the kids laughing and welcomed. I could not imagine a better place for our son (who smiles now when he hears her voice) to receive care. We know he thrives because of Dr. Rezaei...and we are forever thankful that have found her office!
Nicole M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Wonderful service.
Alesia M.
Submitted 09/01/20
We love this practice. Terri is always love and caring and always listen to our concerns. I would never take my boys any were else. We have been there for 8 years
Alexis P.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Rezaei always provides compassionate and selfless care in every visit. She is never in a hurry to get to her next patient and always spends quality time in the room caring for my children with a thorough explanation of things to me. Her holistic approach to medicine is much-appreciated as she always incorporates education on lifestyle changes, dietary modifications, and effects of various household cleaning products and chemicals into her plan of care. Her skillset, knowledge base, and years of clinical expertise make every visit enjoyable and informative.
LORETTA F.
Submitted 08/19/20
Love Dr. Laleh Rezaei, Very caring and takes the time to listen and talk with my children to find out what is wrong with them. Her and her staff are amazing.
Tiffany D.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very fast and great dr with great interaction with her patients We LOVE seeing Dr. Terri
April J.
Submitted 08/05/20
Kelsey B.
Submitted 08/04/20
She is seriously the best and really cares about her patients.
Julie C.
Submitted 07/24/20
My 13 year old daughter went in with an issue and Dr Rezaei took the time to listen to the issue and then explain the issue in a way she could understand & patiently answered all her questions. She even told her the questions were good so my daughter asked more.
Sharlene D.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Rezaei is the best of the best! She has amazing bedside manor, listens and does not rush through appointments. I would recommend her to anyone!
Ashley H.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Rezaei was so great with my 3 year old daughter. She made her feel so comfortable and like she was in a safe environment. Also provided me with so much feedback and took thorough time to speak to me and answer my questions. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Joanna B.
Submitted 07/15/20
We love everyone e in this office. I have suggested the doctors and NP’s to family and co workers and they have chose this office as well and equally love Dr Rezaei.
Karissa B.
Submitted 07/10/20
The app was very simple to use. We got logged in 15 minutes before our appt time. Dr. Rezaei got on the call soon after that, we we were actually done with our appt before our scheduled appt time! It was a quick & easy process!