Call our office to schedule a virtual appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care -  - Pediatrics

Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care

Pediatrics & A Private Medical Practice located in New Albany, IN

115 total reviews

Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bailey S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Doctor Rezaei is always so patient with my girls and I. She takes the time to explain or elaborate on anything we are unsure about. Getting ahold of her is easy and stress free. I would not want my girls seeing any other doctor other than her! We love you Dr. Rezaei!
Brande K.
Submitted 01/28/21
Best care giver in the world. My kids love going to see her. Couldn’t ask for better.
Xierra C.
Submitted 01/27/21
Terry is a great NP that has always done her best for our children.
Alicia J.
Submitted 01/27/21
Perfect
Charly B.
Submitted 01/22/21
We love doctor Renfrow she always takes her time and listens and she is very nice.
Crystal G.
Submitted 01/21/21
The entire staff is always so polite, understanding, and always goes above and beyond the to meet my expectations
Leslie T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great doctors.
Leslie T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great doctors
Seirra L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great as always
Samantha H.
Submitted 01/18/21
we love Dr. Terri
Kira R.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great staff!!
Breshawn F.
Submitted 01/09/21
Always accommodating and attentive.
Charly B.
Submitted 01/07/21
I have always loved this office they treat you like family.
Amber L.
Submitted 01/07/21
We love Dr. Terri. She is great, she listens, & she’s always making my son smile! It’s hard to find a good doctor but when you do, hold onto them!
Alexis H.
Submitted 01/03/21
We love Dr. Renfrow
Betty H.
Submitted 12/22/20
Terri is an exceptional provider. She is awesome with both of my kids. She's patient and engaging with them. Her quiet manner keeps them calm. Thank you Terri for keeping my babies healthy!!
Kortni B.
Submitted 12/16/20
I love Terri!! Her bedside manner is always happy and upbeat! It puts me and my daughter at ease to have a doctor that listens and wants to help. We love her!!
Amanda R.
Submitted 12/10/20
We love Terry so much. She takes excellent care of Lariah and Ivy. She’s the best.
Dekcotta K.
Submitted 12/09/20
I love it there
Lorena Z.
Submitted 12/09/20
NP Renfrow has always been anything but helpful and wonderful