Call our office to schedule a virtual appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care -  - Pediatrics

Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care

Pediatrics & A Private Medical Practice located in New Albany, IN

119 total reviews

Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia J.
Submitted 10/21/20
Best doctor ever. Very kind sweet gentle and funny
Bree H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very easy to use.
Sarah W.
Submitted 10/13/20
She always listens to our concerns
Charly B.
Submitted 10/06/20
We love Terri very much.. she's so great with all 6 of my kiddos..
Earlean D.
Submitted 09/27/20
Such a nice person!
Candace N.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very caring and she is very therall.
Anne G.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great option for appointments!
Aubree J.
Submitted 09/23/20
Highly recommend she was able to catch things on telehealth other doctors could not even in person
Rex H.
Submitted 09/21/20
ALWAYS a great visit. She is superb and I will bring my future kids to her without a doubt.
Jonathan B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Easy to use and Dr. Rezaei was with us each step of the way to help!
Bethany H.
Submitted 09/10/20
Terri is the best. She always makes sure the needs of my daughter are met. ♡
Jessica B.
Submitted 09/09/20
We interviewed many pediatricians before our son was born to find someone that understood my husband’s holistic approach and my medical career. We stopped looking after 2 minutes with Dr. Rezaei. From the time our son was born (3 weeks early), Dr. Rezaei has given our son the most loving care and professional knowledge two new parents could ask for. She’s been transparent with us 100% of the time and welcomes feedback and questions if we don’t see eye to eye. Any test, ultrasound, bloodwork, etc. has been discussed with us both and we are confident she has only his growth and success at heart. The staff are wonderful and the whole office participates in fun, engaging activities (like crazy hair day or crazy sock day) to keep the kids laughing and welcomed. I could not imagine a better place for our son (who smiles now when he hears her voice) to receive care. We know he thrives because of Dr. Rezaei...and we are forever thankful that have found her office!
Nicole M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Wonderful service.
Alesia M.
Submitted 09/01/20
We love this practice. Terri is always love and caring and always listen to our concerns. I would never take my boys any were else. We have been there for 8 years
Alexis P.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Rezaei always provides compassionate and selfless care in every visit. She is never in a hurry to get to her next patient and always spends quality time in the room caring for my children with a thorough explanation of things to me. Her holistic approach to medicine is much-appreciated as she always incorporates education on lifestyle changes, dietary modifications, and effects of various household cleaning products and chemicals into her plan of care. Her skillset, knowledge base, and years of clinical expertise make every visit enjoyable and informative.
LORETTA F.
Submitted 08/19/20
Love Dr. Laleh Rezaei, Very caring and takes the time to listen and talk with my children to find out what is wrong with them. Her and her staff are amazing.
Tiffany D.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very fast and great dr with great interaction with her patients We LOVE seeing Dr. Terri
April J.
Submitted 08/05/20
Kelsey B.
Submitted 08/04/20
She is seriously the best and really cares about her patients.
Julie C.
Submitted 07/24/20
My 13 year old daughter went in with an issue and Dr Rezaei took the time to listen to the issue and then explain the issue in a way she could understand & patiently answered all her questions. She even told her the questions were good so my daughter asked more.