Call our office to schedule a virtual appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care -  - Pediatrics

Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care

Pediatrics & A Private Medical Practice located in New Albany, IN

119 total reviews

Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Pediatrics And Specialty Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kortni B.
Submitted 12/16/20
I love Terri!! Her bedside manner is always happy and upbeat! It puts me and my daughter at ease to have a doctor that listens and wants to help. We love her!!
Amanda R.
Submitted 12/10/20
We love Terry so much. She takes excellent care of Lariah and Ivy. She’s the best.
Dekcotta K.
Submitted 12/09/20
I love it there
Lorena Z.
Submitted 12/09/20
NP Renfrow has always been anything but helpful and wonderful
Ariana O.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr renfrow has been so informative and kind and understanding I couldn’t have asked for a better dr
Nicole M.
Submitted 12/07/20
I greatly appreciate, that I can get my daughter the care she needs, quickly and in a variety of options.
Scarlett S.
Submitted 12/05/20
Always great quality care!
Destiny S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Rezaei amazes me every time I take my son in to see her. She takes her time and never rushes herself out of the room. She explains everything in words we are able to understand as a parent. Her work is amazing, and she will always be our pediatrician!!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Razai is always very thorough and truly cares about her patients. I recommend her 100%!
Michelle W.
Submitted 11/17/20
My children have been coming here for the past 18 years. We love the doctors and staff! Today was our first experience with a curbside visit. It was fast and efficient and being a fellow nurse I appreciate the importance of quarantining when you are sick. Curbside visit is a great way to keep everyone safe!
Destiny C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Absolutely love this office!! We drive 1.5 hours every visit because we LOVE the staff there! It definitely makes dreadful doctors visits much easier since my kiddos love their dr!
Natasha M.
Submitted 11/17/20
The office staff and doctors are amazing and they always treat my children like their own. I wouldn't want them seen anywhere else.
Jackie B.
Submitted 11/14/20
Terri made our son’s 14 year old check up comfortable and fun! She is easy to talk to and takes her time answering questions/concerns.
Melissa R.
Submitted 11/13/20
Terri does a great job with listening and always taking the time to answer all of my questions. She takes great care of all of my girls!
Kara B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Visit was very informative
Crystal P.
Submitted 11/03/20
Curbside visits are very convenient and run smoothly.
Tabatha M.
Submitted 10/29/20
The team is always positive and treats us like family every time we need care. They diagnose and treat my kids confidently.
Alicia H.
Submitted 10/29/20
It was awesome.
Jessica Z.
Submitted 10/28/20
Terri and the nurses are always great with our son. They wear masks (correctly) and the rooms are always cleanly. A+++!
Tiffany R.
Submitted 10/28/20
My daughter's love Terri. She is wonderful with kids